23 June 2020

GSRTC Ahmedabad to Amreli Bus Timetable Timings Schedule online

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation has introduced updated schedule for Ahmedabad to Amreli Bus timetable and timings online. You can book tickets online from GSRTC website and know the official fare/price of tickets with their availability status. Currently Express, Gurjarnagri, Sleeper and Volvo bus services are available from GSRTC ST Bus Stand stations. Kindly check the timetable schedule from Ahmedabad Central Geetamandir bus stand. We have also covered the halts, bus stops that State Road Transport buses take in between while completing the journey.

Please note that it takes around 5 hours 40 minutes on an average to reach Amreli from Ahmedabad (Gitamandir) Bus stand. We have provided the list of services currently available on a daily basis from passenger stand point.

    The approximate fare of ticket price is around Rs.120/- per head while travelling on Express or Gurjarnagri buses. Please keep in mind that sometimes when you are travelling over the weekend, there can be slight rush as well, so please book your tickets online if needed and travel safely.

    You can also expect a delay in reaching the destination as there can be traffic in between Ahmedabad and Rajkot highway and the two cities as well.

    GSRTC Ahmedabad Geetamandir to Amreli Bus Stops and Route

    In this section, we have mentioned the list of stations that GSRTC Buses cover while enroute to Amreli. These bus stations stops and halts are followed by most of the GSRTC Buses as they take this route to the destination.

    The following is the list of bus stations followed by buses while travelling towards Amreli:
    • Surendranagar
    • Ahmedabad Iskcon Temple
    • Ahmedabad Nehrunagar
    • Limbdi
    • Sayla
    • Bagodara
    • Chotila
    • Rajkot Raiya Road
    There can be traffic enroute if travelling during evening or office time during morning hours, so please plan your journey accordingly

    GSRTC Ahmedabad Central to Amreli Bus Time Table Timings 2020 Updated

    There are various buses which are bound to Amreli from various destinations like - Ahmedabad, Surat, Baroda (Vadodara), Navsari, Bharuch, Rajkot, Bhavnagar, Surendranagar, Una, Modasa, Siddhpur, Dhari, Gandhinagar and Bagsara.

    If you want to travel in discounted fares, we would like you to opt for travel concession fare and ticket passes available on monthly, weekly, quarterly and half-yearly basis as needed.

    Most individuals have opted for the same if they are travelling over the weekends or during any time in weekdays as well.

    We have mentioned the list of buses consisting of Express service, Gurjarnagri and Sleeper Buses available on daily basis. Please find complete list as below.

    Express Bus Service Timetable

    These are relatively faster moving buses from one station to another. Many people opt for Express buses as they reach on time making it cheaper and convenient as well.

    The list of buses are:

    1. Ahmedabad Krishnanagar Stand to Dhari Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 00:45 am reaches Amreli: 06:15 am)

    2. Ahmedabad Central to Rajula Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 05:30 am reaches Amreli: 11:15 am)

    3. Ahmedabad Central to Amreli Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 07:00 am, 08:40 am reaches Amreli: 13:05 pm, 15:30 pm)

    4. Modasa to Satadhar Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 10:30 am reaches Amreli: 17:00 pm)

    5. Ahmedabad Krishnanagar to Dhari, Amreli Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 12:45 pm, 13:45 pm reaches Amreli: 17:20 pm, 18:00 pm)

    6. Siddhpur to Amreli Express Bus Service (Ahmedabad: 14:00 pm reaches Amreli: 20:00 pm)

    7. Ahmedabad Central to Dhari, Savarkundla, Amreli, Jafrabad Express Buses (Ahmedabad: 15:30 pm, 17:30 pm, 18:30 pm, 21:00 pm reaches Amreli: 21:40 pm, 22:10 pm, 23:30 pm, 02:10 am)

    Gurjarnagri Bus Service Timetable

    These are long route buses and their availability depends on the moving time from one bus station to another. These buses cover many districts in between and their arrival at destibation station Amreli will possibly cover factors like traffic, passengers dropping stations and so on.

    I recommend you to book tickets on these buses only when you know they are running on time otherwise you can always go to Geetamandir Bus Stand and book them.

    1. Ahmedabad Central Gitamandir Bus Stand to Amreli ST Bus Stand (Ahmedabad ST Bus Stand Departure Time: 11:00 AM, 16:30 PM reaches Amreli ST Stand: 15:50 PM, 21:20 PM)

    2. Gandhinagar Central Bus Stand to Kodinar ST Bus Stand Bus (Ahmedabad Central Gitamandir: 20:30 PM reaches Amreli Bus Stand: 01:30 AM)

    3. Surat Central ST Bus Stand to Amreli GSRTC ST Stand Gurjarnagri Bus Service (Ahmedabad Gitamandir ST Stand Departure Time: 17:50 PM and arrives Amreli ST Bus Stand : 23:30 PM)

    Sleeper Bus Service Timetable

    These buses are overnight bus service and one can travel comfortably in these buses during night journey and cover the distance without having to travel in day.

    GSRTC will be introducing more buses in the meantime post COVID-19 situation in Gujarat.

    1. Baroda Central to Amreli Sleeper Bus Service (Ahmedabad Geetamandir Departure Time: 01:30 AM and arrival at Amreli ST Stand: 07:00 AM)

    2. Surat Central ST Stand to Bhuj Sleeper Bus Service (Ahmedabad Geetamandir Departure Time: 19:30 PM and arrival at Amreli ST Stand: 02:30 AM)


    Post a comment