18 June 2020

GSRTC Rajkot to Baroda Bus Timetable Timings Schedule online

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation (GSRTC) has introduced updated schedule for Rajkot to Baroda Time Table timings online. You can book tickets online and follow the latest online booking procedure according to GSRTC fare / price and availability of seats. You can now book your travel in Express, Gurjarnagri, Sleeper and GSRTC Volvo Buses running on this route on daily basis. The approximate travel time is around 5 hours 30 min and the total distance is 300 KM in stretch.

Kindly find the updated schedule for bus category of buses available at Rajkot Central Bus station. These buses are on time and their accuracy in reaching the destination will depend upon city and highway traffic condition.

    In the below section, we have also covered the route taken by the buses alongside for convenience of people travelling in the buses.

    GSRTC Rajkot to Baroda Travel Route and Stops

    Most of the buses travelling to Baroda Central CBS have the below travel route:

    • Rajkot Bypass
    • Chotila
    • Limbdi
    • Surendranagar
    • Bagodara
    • Tarapur
    • Anand
    • Nadiad
    • Baroda Central
    The above buses skip through Ahmedabad and few buses do go via Ahmedabad Geetamandir as well. There is one pit stop for the buses on Ahmedabad - Rajkot highway which is Hotel Nandanvan.

    GSRTC Bus Rajkot - Baroda Time Table Timings Schedule Updated online

    Here are the details of buses and their ticket booking available online. In this section, we have covered Express Bus Schedule, Gurjarnagri buses which are the long distance buses, Sleeper overnight buses running on this route as well as VOLVO Buses operated by GSRTC on regular frequency basis.

    Remember to reach your nboarding station in Rajkot atleast 10-15 minutes prior to bus timings because in some buses you will be allowed only after booking tickets from the ticketing window. There are no conductors on-board so plan your travel accordingly.

    Express Bus Timetable

    These buses are super reliable and travel mostly during day time.

    1. Keshod to Vapi Express Bus (Rajkot Central: 00:20 am arriving Baroda: 06:05 am)

    2. Rajkot Central to Baroda Central Express Bus (Rajkot: 06:00 am arriving Baroda: 12:05 pm)

    3. Junagadh to Baroda Central Bus (Rajkot Central: 07:10 am arriving Baroda: 13:00 pm)

    4. Gondal to Surat Central Express Bus (Rajkot: 08:35 am arriving Baroda: 14:10 pm)

    5. Rajkot to Surat Central Express Bus (Rajkot: 11:45 am arriving Baroda: 16:25 pm)

    6. Bantva to Kavant Express Bus (Rajkot: 16:15 pm arriving Baroda: 00:10 am)

    7. Gondal to Surat Central Bus (Rajkot: 16:35 pm arriving Baroda: 22:45 pm)

    8. Kalavad Jamnagar / Chhota Udaipur - Surat Central Bus (Rajkot: 17:20 pm arriving Baroda: 23:25 pm)

    9. Mangrol / Upleta / Jamnagar - Bariya Express Bus (Rajkot: 20:00 pm arriving Baroda: 02:00 am)

    10. Rajkot Central to Surat Central Bus (Rajkot: 21:35 pm arriving Baroda: 03:00 am)

    Gurjarnagri Bus Timetable

    These are long distance buses plying on this route covering extremely long road distances from one district to other

    1. Veraval to Baroda Central Gurjarnagri Bus (Rajkot: 01:45 am arriving Baroda: 06:45 am)

    2. Rajkot Central to Baroda Central Bus (Rajkot: 05:35 am arriving Baroda: 11:30 am)

    3. Junagadh to Bilimora Gurjarnagri Bus (Rajkot: 07:25 am arriving Baroda: 14:45 pm)

    4. Jamnagar / Khambhaliya to Surat Central Bus (12:10 pm / 13:00 pm arriving Baroda: 06:30 pm/07:00 pm)

    5. Jamnagar to Shirdi Bus (Rajkot Central: 13:15 pm arriving Baroda: 18:45 pm)

    6. Porbandar / Veraval to Baroda Central (Rajkot: 13:45 pm arriving Baroda: 19:30 pm)

    7. Somnath to Vapi Central Bus (Rajkot: 17:50 pm arriving Baroda: 00:40 am)

    8. Gondal to Nashik Bus (Rajkot: 20:30 pm arriving Baroda Central: 02:45 am)

    Volvo Bus Timetable

    The following are the Volvo Buses running on this route:

    1. Rajkot Central Bus Stand to Surat Central CBS Volvo Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 09:00 AM and arrives Baroda Central CBS: 13:00 PM)

    2. Jamnagar ST Bus Stand to Baroda Central Volvo Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 14:00 PM and arrives Baroda Central CBS: 18:10 PM)


    Post a comment