3 July 2016

GSRTC Ahmedabad to Gandhinagar Bus Timetable Timings

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation has updated the latest schedule for Ahmedabad to Gandhinagar Bus Timetable and Timings for passenger convenience. You can book tickets online and know the official fare / seat availability and further details here. Timetable is available for Express, Gurjarnagri and Sleeper bus service from Ahmedabad Central (Gitamandir) bus stand. City bus service from GSRTC is available every 30 minutes via S.G.Highway route.

We have mentioned all scheduled buses availability subjected to traffic conditions in Ahmedabad and Gandhinagar city. These buses roughly takes 1 hour 10 minutes to reach Gandhinagar central stand. The original route is: Ahmedabad Geetamandir - Paldi - Ahmedabad Nehrunagar - Iskcon Temple - S.G.Highway - Gandhinagar.

GSRTC Ahmedabad - Gandhinagar Bus Timetable, Schedule and Timings 2016

Let's take a quick look at some of the services offered by Gujarat State Transport for passenger facility at each central point:

Express Bus Service Timetable:

Surat - Palanpur Express Bus (Ahmedabad Central: 01:15 am arriving Gandhinagar: 02:15 am)

Surat - Mansa Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 02:00 am arriving Gandhinagar: 03:05 am)

Songadh - Gandhinagar Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 03:05 am arriving Gandhinagar: 04:10 am)

Surat - Vijapur Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 03:30 am arriving Gandhinagar: 04:30 am)

Kodinar - Gandhinagar Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 06:30 am arriving Gandhinagar: 07:40 am)

Keshod - Gandhinagar Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 06:45 am arriving Gandhinagar: 07:55 am)

Ahmedabad - Vijapur Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 07:45 am arriving Gandhinagar: 09:00 am)

Dakor - Ambaji Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 09:00 am arriving Gandhinagar: 10:15 am)

Ahmedabad - Kheralu / Vijapur (Ahmedabad: 09:20, 09:35 arriving Gandhinagar: 10:30, 10:45 am)

Gurjarnagri Bus Service Timetable:

Nashik - Patan Bus (Ahmedabad: 06:00 am arriving Gandhinagar: 07:00 am)

Ahmedabad - Mount Abu / Nathdwara (Ahmedabad: 06:45 am, 07:00 am arriving Gandhinagar: 07:45 am, 08:10 am)

Chhota Udaipur / Dahod - Vijapur / Mansa (Ahmedabad: 09:00 am, 10:00 am arriving Gandhinagar: 10:10, 11:15 am)

Baroda / Talaja - Mansa / Ambaji Bus (Ahmedabad: 11:15 am, 13:00 pm arriving Ahmedabad: 12:30 pm, 14:15 pm)

Jamnagar - Ambaji Bus (Ahmedabad: 14:45 pm arriving Gandhinagar: 16:00 pm)


Post a comment