24 July 2016

GSRTC Ahmedabad to Pavagadh Bus Timetable Timings

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation (GSRTC) has introduced new services from Ahmedabad Central to Pavagadh for passenger convienience. Please take a look at the updated schedule, timetable timings for Ahmedabad - Pavagadh buses available. You can also book tickets online based on seat availability and know the official fare / price of buses in the route. Currently GSRTC serves Express and Gurjarnagri buses and no Volvo buses are available.

The buses are available from Ahmedabad central stand (Geeta Mandir) and their timings are subjected to change based on arrival and departure status on traffic conditions throughout the route. However we recommend you to book tickets online to avoid last minute rush and no seats available problem.

GSRTC Ahmedabad - Pavagadh Bus Timetable Timings 2016

We have mentioned the timings and available buses for all days of the week, however these timings are available officially from Ahmedabad Central bus stand and being updated latest here:

Express Bus Schedule:

1. Tharad - Pavagadh Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 01:00 am arrives Pavagadh: 05:15 am)

2. Morbi - Ghoghamba Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 01:15 am arrives Pavagadh: 04:35 am)

3. Mansa - Pavagadh Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 06:20 am arrives Pavagadh: 10:05 am)

4. Tharad / Patan - Chhota Udaipur Bus (Ahmedabad: 11:55 am, 13:35 pm arrives Pavagadh: 16:00 pm, 17:30 pm)

5. Ahmedabad / Wankaner - Chhota Udaipur / Ghoghamba Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 15:30, 15:50 arrives Pavagadh: 19:30, 19:45 pm)

6. Ahmedabad / Palanpur - Jambughoda / Chhota Udaipur Bus (Ahmedabad: 16:30, 17:15 arrives Pavagadh: 20:45, 21:00 pm)

7. Modasa - Bodeli Express Bus (Ahmedabad: 18:00 pm arrives Pavagadh: 22:30 pm)

Gurjarnagri Bus Schedule:

1. Nakhatrana - Bodeli Bus (Ahmedabad: 00:30 am arrives Pavagadh: 02:50 am)

2. Ambaji / Kalol Mehsana - Chhota Udaipir / Ghoghamba Bus (Ahmedabad: 02:30 am, 07:30 am arrives Pavagadh: 05:30 am, 11:30 am)

3. Surendranagar - Pavagadh Bus (Ahmedabad: 07:40 am arrives Pavagadh: 11:25 am)

4. Wankaner / Bhuj - Chhota Udaipur (Ahmedabad: 14:35 pm, 21:45 pm arrives Pavagadh: 18:00 pm, 01:30 am)

5. Ahmedabad - Manchi Bus (Ahmedabad: 23:30 pm arrives Pavagadh: 02:45 am)

To comment your queries in regards to timings or timetable changes, we will take care of the same. Please respond with your questions and will be happy to help you out.


Post a comment