5 September 2016

GSRTC Baroda to Gandhinagar Bus Timetable Timings

Gujarat State Road Transport and Corporation (GSRTC) has introduced new services from Baroda Central to Gandhinagar on regular basis. You can check the updated Baroda to Gandhinagar Bus Time Table and Timings online for your reference. Please check the fare / price and seat availability of buses in the route and book your tickets online accordingly. Currently there are 15 Express buses, 10 Gurjarnagri and 2 Sleeper buses operating in this route.

The actual availability of the buses depends on running traffic conditions within the city and road limits in the highway. You are advisable to reach Baroda Central Bus stand (Vadodara) prior to some time to avoid last minute rush for tickets and boarding the bus.

There are cases where it might happen that buses run late in specific routes due to connecting cities traffic length and city traffic therefore, buses tend to get late by 10-15 minutes to reach the final destination.

GSRTC Baroda Central to Gandhinagar Bus Timetable and Timings 2016 online

The buses follow the route of Baroda Central - Amitnagar - CTM Ahmedabad - Gita Mandir Ahmedabad - Iscon Cross Roads - S.G.Highway - Gandhinagar.

Sometimes buses also bypass Ahmedabad Gita Mandir to avoid rush of passenger and go through CTM - Narol - S.G.Highway. Please take a look at the updated schedule of the buses below:

Express Bus Schedule:

Bus Starting PointBus Ending PointBus at BARODA CENTRALBus at GANDHINAGARTravel TimeSeat Availability and Tickets
Choksi Mill SuratVisnagar00:30 AM03:25 AM2 hours 55 minutesYes Available
SongadhGandhinagar01:05 AM04:05 AM3 hoursYes Available
Surat CentralVijapur01:30 AM04:30 AM3 hoursYes Available
Baroda CentralAmbaji05:00 AM07:45 AM2 hours 45 minutesYes Available
WaghodiyaAmbaji06:30 AM09:00 AM2 hours 30 minutesYes Available
BharuchVijapur07:30 AM10:30 AM3 hoursYes Available
JambusarAmbaji07:45 AM11:10 AM3 hours 25 minutesYes Available

Bus Starting PointBus Ending PointBus at BARODA CENTRALBus at GANDHINAGARTravel TimeSeat Availability and Tickets
Surat CentralVijapur10:15 AM13:50 PM3 hours 35 minutesYes Available
ChikhliVisnagar11:30 AM14:30 PM3 hoursYes Available
UkaiAmbaji11:55 AM14:45 PM2 hours 50 minutesYes Available
Baroda CentralKheralu12:00 PM14:55 PM2 hours 55 minutesYes Available
DabhoiVijapur12:55 PM16:00 PM3 hoursYes Available
Baroda CentralKheralu18:00 PM21:00 PM3 hoursYes Available
Surat CentralPalanpur23:15 PM01:30 AM2 hours 15 minutesYes Available
NavsariVadnagar23:30 PM01:50 AM2 hours 20 minutesYes Available


Post a comment