28 November 2016

GSRTC Rajkot to Ambaji Bus Timetable Timings

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation has started to roll out new buses from Rajkot to Ambaji on daily basis. Please check the new updated timetable and timings of buses running from Rajkot Central ST Stand to Ambaji ST Bus Stand. GSRTC has also introduced online ticket booking service called E-Ticketing through which passengers can book and pay tickets online. You can select the seats of your choice based on availability and status. As of now, there are 5 Express buses, 4 Gurjarnagri buses and 1 Sleeper operating daily from Rajkot.

The approximate distance between Rajkot and Ambaji is about 425 KM in length and takes roughly around 9 hours to complete the journey. In some cases there are possibilities that buses might reach late by 25 to 30 minutes due to intense traffic between connecting cities. Therefore you are requested to plan your journey accordingly to reach on time.

We request you to be at Rajkot ST Bus Stand 15 to 20 minutes prior to boarding time of buses as per below schedule. You can ensure that buses are running on time and also book tickets accordingly if needed before the starting of journey.

GSRTC Rajkot Central ST Stand - Ambaji ST Stand Bus Timetable and Timings online

The buses generally follow the route as mentioned: Rajkot Central - Chotila - Limbdi - Ahmedabad Gitamandir - Himmatnagar - Idar - Ambaji. Please find the detailed schedule of buses accordingly.

Express Bus Schedule:

1. Bhanvad - Ambaji Express Bus (Rajkot Central Departure: 01:20 AM reaching Ambaji: 10:35 AM)

2. Somnath - Ambaji Express Bus (Rajkot Central Departure: 04:25 AM reaching Ambaji: 13:45 PM)

3. Rajkot Central - Ambaji Express Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 06:00 AM reaching Ambaji: 15:20 PM)

4. Mangrol - Ambaji Express Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 08:40 AM reaching Ambaji: 17:50 PM)

5. Madhavpur Ghed - Ambaji Express Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 15:30 PM reaching Ambaji: 00:30 AM)

Gurjarnagri Bus Schedule:

1. Rajkot Central - Ambaji Gurjarnagri Bus (Rajkot Departure Time:05:45 AM reaching Ambaji: 15:30 PM)

2. Gondal - Ambaji Gurjarnagri Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 09:15 AM reaching Ambaji: 18:45 PM)

3. Jamnagar - Ambaji Gurjarnagri Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 09:45 AM reaching Ambaji: 19:15 PM)

4. Rajkot Central / Dwarka - Ambaji Gurjarnagri Bus (Rajkot Departure Time: 20:30 PM reaching Ambaji: 06:15 AM)


Post a comment